CIRCUS – creating outperforming HR conferences

6 May
I attended #cipdLDShow, I enjoyed it and I learned. I went away with some good tips and learned some serious stuff and not so serious stuff.

 
Point is, I did go away with more knowledge about the profession and having heard some good case studies.
 
It could have been better. It wasn’t mind blowing. Helen Amery summed up my thoughts brilliantly in ‘Shows, Fringes and Chillies’. There is always room for improvement and the great thing about CIPD is that they will listen.
 
If you would like to see something different next year, have your say, have your input, suggest speakers or a format that works better for you. Do this by joining the CIRCUS – creating outperforming HR conferences community. In order to find out more regarding this, please read Perry Timms’ blog post here.
 
Don’t moan! Do something!
 

Leave a comment